Fördernde Mitglieder

Arthrex

Arthrex Austria GesmbH
IZ NÖ Süd, Straße 15, Objekt 77/1
2355 Wiener Neudorf

Harald Millenkovics
+43 (0) 223/689 3350-0
harald.millenkovics@arthrex.at
www.arthrex.at


 

Cherrymed

Cherry_Med Medical Solutions GmbH
Erdbergstraße 166
1030 Wien

Herr Rene Wanko
+43 (676) 846 809 573
wanko@cherrymed.at
www.cherrymed.at


 

Johnson & Johnson Medical Products GmbH
Vorgartenstraße 206b
1020 Wien

Gerlinde Mitzner
+43 (0) 1 360 25 – 0
gmitzner@its.jnj.com
https://www.jnjmedicaldevices.com


 

Haemo Pharma GmbH
Siget 8
7053 Hornstein

Mag. Markus Mateyka
Tel.: +43 2689 3116 0
Fax: +43 2689 3116 16
office@haemo-pharma.at
www.haemo-pharma.at


 

ITS. GmbH
Autal 28
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Hr. Andreas Friedrich
Tel.: +43 316 211 21-0
office@its-implant.com


 

Mathys Orthopädie GmbH
Triester Straße 10 / 4 / 4 / 4
2351 Wiener Neudorf
Country-Manager Rainer Gallistl
Telefonnummer: +43 2236 860 999 0
AT.Info@mathysmedical.com
www.mathysmedical.com


 

Medacta

Medacta Austria GmbH
Dorf 25
5301 Eugendorf
Kathrin Fixl
Telefonnummer: 06225 28 4 28-11
kathrin.fixl@medacta.at


 

Otto Bock HealthCare Products GmbH
Brehmstraße 16
1110 Wien
Birgit Rottenberg
Telefonnummer: 0664/88658014
birgit.rottenberg@ottobock.com
www.ottobock.at


 

Peter Brehm GmbH

Peter Brehm GmbH
Sandfeld 6
A-2100 Stetten
Erich Stremnitzer (Prokurist)
Telefonnummer: 02262/613 70
office@peter-brehm.at
www.peter-brehm.de


 

Schaper GmbH
Vogelweiderstraße 146
A-4600 Wels
Fabian Hofsteter, MSc
Telefonnummer: +43 7242 252965
office@schaper-healthcare.com
www.schaper-bandagist.at


 

Logo mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Smith+Nephew

Smith+Nephew GmbH
Concorde Business Park 1/C/3
2320 Schwechat
Tel.: +43 1 70 79102
Fax: +43 1 70 79101
info.austria@smith-nephew.com
www.smith-nephew.at


 

Stryker
Vienna Twin Towers, Turm A, 21 Stock
Wienerbergstraße 11
1100 Wien
Sabine Vonbank
Telefonnummer: +43 664 9211480
sabine.vonbank@stryker.com
www.stryker.de


 

TRB CHEMEDICA (Austria) GmbH

TRB CHEMEDICA (Austria) GmbH
IZ NOE-Sued, Strasse 7, Obj. 58D/1/2.OG
2355 Wiener Neudorf – Austria
Dr. Susanne Breuer
Telefonnummer: +43 (0)2236 660 600 11
office@trbchemedica.at
www.trbchemedica.at


 

Zimmer Biomet Austria GmbH
Grossmarktstrasse 7a
1230 Wien
Mag. Thomas Rabara
Telefonnummer: +43 (0)1/615 20 60 – 0
thomas.rabara@zimmerbiomet.com
austria@zimmerbiomet.com
www.zimmerbiomet.eu