Vorstand

neubauer-thomas-10-02-27-10

Präsident 2021

Prim. Dr. Thomas Neubauer
Waldviertelklinikum Horn
Spitalgasse 10
3580 Horn
Tel +43 (0) 2982 9004 17401
Fax +43 (0) 2982 9004 49224
thomas.neubauer@horn.lknoe.at


Smekal

Präpräsident 2021

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Vinzenz Smekal
UKH Klagenfurt, Unfallchirurgie
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
9021 Klagenfurt
Tel +43 (0) 59393-46000
Vinzenz.Smekal@auva.at


Dr. Silke Aldrian

Kassier 2021-2022

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Silke Aldrian
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-404 00-59380
silke.aldrian@meduniwien.ac.at


Holinka

Generalsekretär 2021-2022

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Johannes Holinka
Hanusch Krankenhaus
Heinrich Collinstrasse 30
A-1140 Wien
Tel +43-1-9102185912
johannes.holinka@wgkk.at


Dr. René El-AttalFortbildungsreferent 2021

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. René El-Attal
Landeskrankenhaus Feldkirch/Abteilung für Orthopädie und Traumatologie
Carinagasse 47
6807 Feldkirch
Tel +43-512504-80875
Rene.ElAttal@lkhf.at


Dr. HirzingerAssistentenvertreterin 2021

Dr. Corinna Hirzinger, Ph.D.
KH Braunau – Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie
Ringstraße 60
5280 Braunau am Inn
corinna.hirzinger@pmu.ac.at


Dr. Bernhard SpringerAssistentenvertreter 2021

Dr. Bernhard Springer
AKH Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40400-59150
bernhard.springer@meduniwien.ac.at


Dr. Rohit AroraRechnungsprüfer 2021

Prim. Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Rohit Arora
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck/Univ.-Klinik für Unfallchirurgie
Anichstrasse 35
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel +43-512 50480873
rohit.arora@tirol-kliniken.at


Dr. Martin SchwarzRechnungsprüfer 2021

Prim. Dr. Martin Schwarz
Landesklinikum Mistelbach-Gänserndorf/Unfallchirurgische Abteilung
Liechtensteinstrasse 67
A-2130 Mistelbach
Tel +43-2572900412832
martin.schwarz@schulter.wien