Vorstand

gstaltnerPräsidentin

Prim. Dr. Karin Gstaltner
AUVA-Rehabilitationszentrum Meidling
Köglergasse 2a
1120 Wien
Tel +43 5 93 93-55201
karin.gstaltner@auva.at


neubauer-thomas-10-02-27-10

Vizepräsident

Prim. Dr. Thomas Neubauer
Waldviertelklinikum Horn/Unfallchirurgie
Spitalgasse 10
3580 Horn
Tel +43 (0) 2982 2661 7401
Fax +43 (0) 2982 2661 7442
thomas.neubauer@horn.lknoe.at


Smekal

Kassier

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Vinzenz Smekal
UKH Klagenfurt, Unfallchirurgie
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
9021 Klagenfurt
Tel +43 (0) 59393-46000
Vinzenz.Smekal@auva.at


hartmann

Schriftführer

Dr. Andreas Hartmann
Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie und Traumatologie
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel +43-57255-57877
Fax +43-57255-55008
a.hartmann@salk.at


OESTERREICH, WIEN, 08.11.2011, Dr. Richard MAIER.

1. Beirat

Dr. Richard Maier
Ordination
Friedrichstraße 45
A-2500 Baden
Tel +43-(0)676-422 23 00
maier.richard@aon.at


mousavi2. Beirat

Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Mehdi Mousavi

SMZ Ost – Donauspital, Unfallchirurgie
Langobardenstr. 122
1220 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 1 28802 3400
Fax +43 (0) 1 28802 3480
mehdi.mousavi@wienkav.at