Vorstand

Präsident 2023

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. René El-Attal
Landeskrankenhaus Feldkirch
Carinagasse 47
6800 Feldkirch
Tel +43 (0)5522 / 303-1100
rene.elattal@vlkh.net


Dr. Silke Aldrian

Prä-Präsidentin 2023

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Silke Aldrian
AKH Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-404 00-59380
silke.aldrian@meduniwien.ac.at


Past-Präsident 2023

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Vinzenz Smekal
AUVA-Unfallkrankenhaus Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorfer Straße 35
A-9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel +43 (0) 59393-46000
Vinzenz.Smekal@auva.at


Kassier 2023-2024

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dietmar Krappinger
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck
Anichstraße 35
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel
dietmar@krappinger.eu


Holinka

Generalsekretär 2023-2024

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Johannes Holinka
Hanusch Krankenhaus
Heinrich Collinstrasse 30
A-1140 Wien
Tel +43-1-9102185912
johannes.holinka@oegk.at


Fortbildungsreferent 2022-2023

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Freude
Universitätsklinikum Salzburg, Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie & Traumatologie
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A- 5020 Salzburg
Tel +43 (0)5 /7255 – 55090
t.freude@salk.at

 


Assistent*innenvertreter 2022-2023

Dr. Bernhard Springer
AKH Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40400-59150
bernhard.springer@meduniwien.ac.at


Assistent*innenvertreter 2022-2023

Dr. Anne Kleiner
Medizinische Universität Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel
anne.kleiner@meduniwien.ac.at


Wissenschaftsreferent 2023-2024

Assoz. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Philipp Theodor Funovics, MSc, MBA
Medizinische Universität Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18‐20
A‐ 1090 Wien
Tel:
philipp.funovics@meduniwien.ac.at


Zukunftsreferent 2023-2024

Ap. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Lukas L. Negrin, MSc MSc PhD
Medizinische Universität Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18‐20
A‐ 1090 Wien
Tel: +43 1 40400 70580
lukas.negrin@meduniwien.ac.at