Vorstand

Präsident 2022

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Vinzenz Smekal
AUVA-Unfallkrankenhaus Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorfer Straße 35
A-9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel +43 (0) 59393-46000
Vinzenz.Smekal@auva.at


Prä-Präsident 2022

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. René El-Attal
Landeskrankenhaus Feldkirch
Carinagasse 47
6800 Feldkirch
Tel +43 (0)5522 / 303-1100
rene.elattal@vlkh.net


Dr. Silke Aldrian

Kassier 2021-2022

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Silke Aldrian
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-404 00-59380
silke.aldrian@meduniwien.ac.at


Holinka

Generalsekretär 2021-2022

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Johannes Holinka
Hanusch Krankenhaus
Heinrich Collinstrasse 30
A-1140 Wien
Tel +43-1-9102185912
johannes.holinka@oegk.at


Fortbildungsreferent 2022-2023

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Freude
Universitätsklinikum Salzburg, Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie & Traumatologie
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A- 5020 Salzburg
Tel +43 (0)5 /7255 – 55090
t.freude@salk.at


Assistent*innenvertreter 2022-2023

Dr. Bernhard Springer
AKH Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40400-59150
bernhard.springer@meduniwien.ac.at


Assistent*innenvertreter 2022-2023

Dr. David Tschelesnig
AUVA-Unfallkrankenhaus Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorfer Straße 35
A-9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel +43 (0) 59393-46218
david.tschelesnig@auva.at


Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Assoz. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Philipp Theodor Funovics, MSc, MBA
Medizinische Universität Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18‐20
A‐ 1090 Wien
Tel:
philipp.funovics@meduniwien.ac.at